Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Deborah Becker

State Farm® Insurance Agent Deborah Becker

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (18 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Samantha Kriese

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler and the team at State Farm are fantastic! They are so helpful and friendly and I never leave with questions unanswered. I’m minutes I was able to get a quote. Once I bought a car it was only minutes to get my insurance updated. It’s a comfort when the team celebrates with you and has you covered. Thank you for making car shopping less stressful!"

Cory Shay

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with Deborah and Casey for over 10 years! They are the best in the business! Great Communication and truly care about their clients."

Heather Larson

June 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"They take a real interest in your life-events ;-)"

michael j

March 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"She called me today, they are pretty legit. Good customer service."

Denise Kujawa

November 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"Deborah Becker has been my insurance agent for a number of years now and it all started with an upside down billboard. Or a mustache. Maybe an eye patch... She is witty, smart, knows her stuff and knows how to get you coming around to the wacky notion that getting insured doesn't have to be stuffy and grumble-making. This last week, with the weather getting better for motorcycling, I sent an email 10 minutes before she closed if she'd reinstate my full coverage, assuming she'd see the email the next day (because NOBODY likes that kinda malarkey right before closing time). Instead, I got an email a few minutes later in response: "DONE! Go for a ride tonight." So go ahead! Pop in and sit down at the "bar." Deborah and her crew make you feel at home and ready to protect your family and belongings with great aplomb. Thanks for all your years of service, Team Becker (note: I don't think they sparkle in sunlight)! Seriously, though. I really do appreciate the great personality and customer service I get at the Deborah Becker-State Farm Insurance office. Ask me how!"

Megan Fucile

November 9, 2018

5  out of  5
"STOP HERE. You need Deborah Becker as your agent. Not only does she have a thoughtful, well-trained staff -- she also has a wealth of knowledge and takes great pride in advocating for her clients. So few people know what kind of insurance they need or how their existing policy is working for them. Deb and her crew will explain your policies to you in a way that you understand. Deborah Becker State Farm brings the strength and solvency of the State Farm name combined with the personal care and attention of a local business. The whole package!"

Eric Gerlach

January 19, 2017

5  out of  5
"I switched over to Deb Becker State Farm from another company in town. I was amazed at the savings per year with better coverage at State Farm,over my previous company. The customer service is amazing! Anytime I need help with anything they are on it right away."

Brady Foust

October 28, 2016

1  out of  5
"Customer service sucks."

Sarah Johnson

March 10, 2016

5  out of  5
"Has a massive deer ever jammed into the side of your car and left you thinking "What am I going to do? This is going to cost a pretty penny...will I be able to come back from this? Can I keep the deer?" If those questions begin to root themselves in your subconscious and cause you inner turmoil that keeps you up at night, I suggest you look into Deb Becker State Farm in Eau Claire WI (and a therapist). Not only did the staff have impeccable, friendly service, they made me realize insurance is about more than investing in your stuff (even if your stuff is a 6 year old Macbook computer and a red toaster), it's about investing in yourself. I went in feeling confused, lonely, scared, and hungry and left the experience feeling exhilerated, free, satisfied, confident and hungry still...but that was okay. Before going to Deb's office I questioned what insurance was, which (as a partially functioning adult) isn't great...however now that I've paid her office on a visit I find myself instead asking wanting to know more about comprehensive coverage just to hang out in a modern looking, colorfully furnished office. Feel better about yourself, and feel better about your insurance...and get yourself a free pen while you're at it!"

U.S. National Kubb Championship

March 5, 2015

5  out of  5
"Back in 2007, we started a little kubb tournament on the banks of the Chippewa River here in Eau Claire. That tournament is the U.S. National Kubb Championship and is the oldest and largest kubb tournament outside of Europe. In 2009, we contacted our personal insurance agent Deborah Becker to see if she knew anything about the insurance we needed for the event for the City special event permits. She did (of course). Not only that, but she agreed to sponsor the 2009 Championship. With that, she was one of the original sponsors of the Championship, and has been a top level sponsor every year since. We will admit that we are not the easiest people to work with when it comes to the U.S. Championship. There is a ton of work and everything has to be as perfect as it can get, from the shirts, to the concessions, to the sets, to even the insurance. Deborah and her staff make the insurance part of the Championship no work at all, and we really appreciate that. Thanks Deborah. We appreciate it and also that you are one of our biggest supporters and fans."

wisconsin kubb

March 5, 2015

5  out of  5
"We moved to Eau Claire several years ago, sight unseen. Before moving, we looked for insurance agents, specifically one that was located downtown. After a short search, we found Deborah Becker State Farm. We knew we would get to Eau Claire on a Friday, so we asked her if she could meet with us on Saturday, and she was more than happy to accommodate us. That cold, January Saturday morning, we met Deborah Becker, the first person we ever met here in Eau Claire. Simply, we would recommend Deborah to anyone. Deborah and her staff are extremely professional, easy to get in touch with, quick to reply to any questions we have, have the coolest office we have ever seen in town, and are really fun people to talk with (about insurance and more). All of that, and they make you feel like family. Trust us when we say you will enjoy having Deborah being your insurance agent."

Wilder Jay Hull

October 4, 2014

5  out of  5
"Absolutely OVER THE TOP, above and beyond, compassionate, intelligent service! Highly recommended!!!"

Tyler Grade

August 20, 2014

5  out of  5
"Deb has been my agent for years, but I have never been more appreciative than when my son got his license. Deb and her staff were helpful to get us signed up for all the discounts we qualified...AND like a Jedi master she was able to impress upon my son the need to keep his grades up for the best insurance rates. I could've said the same thing til I was blue in the face but apparently without the same panache! Thank you for taking so much time with us."

Matt Riffe

January 23, 2014

5  out of  5
"Deb and Casey recently took the time to figure out how to insure my off premise building I use as a personal wood shop without it costing me an arm and a leg. Now if they could just make sure I don't lose any fingers!! Thanks for taking the time to figure this out guys - you are highly recommended!!"

Bruce Ratliff

August 12, 2013

5  out of  5
"When I moved to Wisconsin in 2005 from Ohio, I had been a customer of another Insurance Company for 34 years, they did not write in the state of Wisconsin but their Sister Company did, so I started the process to move to that sister company. That was so painful that I said thank you, but, no thank you and decided to stroll down the street to the local State Farm office and met Deb and Casey. Deb made everything so simple and before you know it I walked out the door with State Farm for all my insurance and said goodbye to the old company. I highly recommend anyone needing insurance to at least Deb a chance to explain what she can do for you. Even though I moved back to the state of Ohio two years ago, I still call or send an email to Deb about any question regarding my insurance."